كيف نعمل

اشرح المهام التي تريدها

دردش مع مساعدك الشخصي وجهًا لوجه واشرح مهامك المطلوبة.

تعرف على خياراتك

سيخبرك مساعدك الشخصي بأفضل الخيارات المتاحة.

انجز مهامك

سوف يقوم منجز المهام الخبير بإنجاز عملك. قم بالدفع بأمان واخبرنا رأيك.

خدمات الشركات

انجاز المهام الخاصة بالشركات على الفور

  • تسليم المنتجات والمستندات
  • تحصيل وإيداع الشيكات
  • CCTV و PABX و التحكم في الأبواب
  • شراء احتياجات المكاتب
  • إصلاح وصيانة الطابعة
  • إدارة شبكات المكاتب
  • توفير المستلزمات المكتبية للشركة
  • إدارة الموقع الإلكتروني والبريد الإلكتروني والخدمات التكنولوجية الأخرى

طريقة سير العمل

كيف ندير أعمالك التجارية بسرعة في دبي وأبو ظبي؟

كيف ندير أعمالك التجارية بسرعة في دبي؟

بمساعدة ErrandsBoy، يمكنك الاستفادة من أفضل خدمة لإنجاز مهام أعمالك التجارية في أي مجال تحتاجه في دبي. ربما تحتاج توصيل بعض المستلزمات المكتبية، أو تجديد الأنظمة التكنولوجية، أو توصيل أشياء أخرى من أجل شركتك. لا تقلق، نحن نقوم بكل ذلك. سنهتم بكل هذا وأكثر حتى تتمكن من التركيز على عملك بشكل أفضل.

كيف يمكن لـ ErrandsBoy تقليل قدر العمل المطلوب في مكتبك؟

لنفترض أن لديك قائمة مهام كبيرة تحتاج لإنجازها قبل نهاية اليوم. ماذا ستفعل؟ بالطبع لا يمكنك مضاعفة الوقت لتتمكن من انجاز كل هذه المهام. ما يمكن فعله هو الحصول على مساعدة احترافية تتفهم متطلباتك وتبذل قصارى جهدها لتوفير الخدمة المطلوبة لإنجاز مهام العمل دون تشويش. لن تكون فقط قادرًا على إنهاء جميع هذه المهام في الوقت المحدد، بل أيضًا ستطلب مساعدتنا مرة أخرى لثقتك في قدرتنا على مساعدتك دائمًا.

كيف يمكنك أن تثق في ErrandsBoy لإنجاز المهام؟

من أفضل الأسباب لتعيين منجز المهام من موقعنا على الإنترنت أنك لن تقلق بشأن أي شيء. سنهتم بكل شيء، بدءًا من إعداد الفواتير إلى تعيين المهام وجمع التقييمات الخاصة بالخدمة والتأكد من أن كل شيء سار بسلاسة كما ترغب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن طريقة الدفع آمنة أكثر من أي وقت مضى، فلن يتم محاسبتك إلا بعد إنهاء الخدمة، وسيكون الدفع فقط من طرفك. هذا هو ما يجعلنا كيانًا موثوقًا به في العالم الرقمي.

How it works

Describe Your Tasks

Chat one on one with your personal assistant & describe your task.

Know Your Options

Your personal assistant will share the best-available options for your task.

Get it done

An experienced errandsboy will get your job done. Pay securely & leave a review

Business Services

On Demand Business Errands

  • Product & documents delivery
  • Cheque collection & deposit
  • CCTV, PABX &
    Door Access
  • Procurement for
    Offices
  • Printer Repair & maintenance
  • Office Networking Management
  • Fulfilling office stationary needs
  • Website, Email & other IT services

Our business process

How We Run Your Business Errands Fast Dubai and Abu Dhabi?

How We Run Your Business Errands Fast In Dubai?

With the help of ErrandsBoy, you can get the best of business errands service in whatever regard that you may require in Dubai. May it be the delivery of a few office items, refurbishment of IT-related systems, resupplying of the office stationery or maintaining other set deliveries for your business, we do it all. We will be taking care of all of this and more so you can focus on your business more tenaciously.

How ErrandsBoy Can Reduce Your Office Working Load?

Suppose you have a large checklist and items on it which you need to cross off until the end of the day, what can you do? Multiple every minute to be able to tackle all these tasks? No, this can’t be done. What can be done is to get professional help that is not cluttering or messy in anyway but understands thoroughly your requirements and try our best to provide business errand services accordingly. You would not only be able to complete all these tasks within the allocated time but you would keep coming for more as trust on our keen service kicks in from your side.

How We Are More Secured And Trusted To Run Business Errand?

One of the most amazing things about hiring an errand runner for business from our website is that you won’t have to worry about anything. We will take care of all, from invoicing to assigning the tasks and from collecting feedback of our business errand service from you to seeing through to it that everything went smoothly and according to your desires. Plus, the payment method is secure than ever as you will only be charged after the service has been completed and only if you pass it from your end. This is what makes us secured and trusted entity in a world of digital assay.