خدماتنا

النجارة

قم بأعمال البناء والإصلاح مع النجار اليدوي. النجار اليدوي لدينا هو الحل الأمثل لك. سنساعدك في الإصلاحات المطلوبة في المنزل، الصيانة، الإضافة والاستبدال ، تجديدات المطبخ والحمامات، إلخ. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أثاث جديد لمنزلك أو مكتبك، أو إعادة تصميم أو إصلاح الأثاث، فيمكن للنجار الماهر لدينا صنع أثاث جديد وفواصل خشبية وغيرها من المستلزمات الخشبية.

السباكة

يتميز السباكون الماهرون لدينا بالكفاءة والقدرة على القيام بكل أعمال السباكة البسيطة والمتخصصة التي قد تحتاجها في المنزل. لدينا العديد من الأيدي الماهرة، يمكننا إرسال أي منهم للقيام بأعمال السباكة. نحن نقدم جميع أعمال الدعم والإصلاح والتطوير مثل إصلاح السباكة وتركيب سخانات المياه ومضخات المياه ومقاعد الحمامات ، إلخ.


التركيب والصيانة

تشمل خدماتنا المنزلية التركيب والصبانة في منزلك. بمكننا تركيب الفواصل والكراسي والطاولات والمكاتب وطاولات المطبخ ورفوف الحمامات أو المطابخ. يمكن لخبرائنا صنع أثاث جديد في مكان عملك، ويمكن للفني المحترف صنع أي مثال للأثاث تريده.

خدمات الأعمال اليدوية

لماذا ErrandsBoy؟

في ErrandsBoy، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الأعمال اليدوية الفورية بأسعار معقولة وجودة استثنائية في جميع أنحاء دبي. هل تبحث عن عامل بارع؟ نحن موجودون! هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في السباكة؟ لا توجد مشكلة! فقط اتصل بنا وانجز عملك في اسرع وقت ممكن!

خبرة أكثر من 5 سنوات
دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
أكثر من 2000 عميل راض
أكثر من 1100 تقييم
خدمة احترافية
تدريب للموظفين
سعر معقول

كيف نعمل؟

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟

1
أرسل لنا رسالة واتساب

دردش مع
مساعدك الافتراضي المجاني

2
ابدأ العمل

سيجد المتسوق الشخصي الخاص بك
الحل الأمثل

3
استمتع

سوف نؤكد طلبك
على الفور بعد تأكيدك

OUR SERVICES

Carpentry

Building and Repairing with Handyman Carpenter: Our Handyman Carpentry is the ideal solution to your difficulties. We will help you with home repairs, upgrades, addition, kitchen and bath renovations, replacements, and more. Thus, if you’d like furniture for building, new home, office, or redesigning/fixing the furnishings, our expert handyman can make new furniture, wooden dividers, indexes, and so on.

Plumber

Our Handyman Plumbers are efficient, prepared, and capable to do every single reasonable home or expert plumbing assignments that you may need. We have all workforces, and we can send any of them to do the plumbing work. We offer both support and fix work in addition to brand new development like plumbing and the installing of water heaters, Geysers, water pumps, bathrooms seats, etc.


Installation & Maintenance

Our home services include general installation and installment in your existing home. The things we offer are dividers, chairs, tables, desks, kitchen counters, shelves to your bathrooms/restrooms or kitchen. Be that as it may or may not sound to you – for sure our experts will build new furniture on your premises. For this situation, the Handy Men can contemplate any example of furniture that you need.

Handyman Services

Why Errands Boy?

At Errands Boy we strive to provide a complete range of on-demand handyman services that is of exceptional quality at an affordable price all over Dubai. Looking for a handyman? We got you covered! Need plumbing help? No problem! Just call us and get your job done ASAP!

5+ Years of Experience
24/7 support
2000+ Happy Clients
1100+ Reviews
Professional Service
Trained Staff
Reasonable Price

Our Process

Are You Ready To Get Started

1
Send Us a WhatsApp

Chat one on one with your
Free Virtual Assistant

2
We'll get to work

Your Personal shopper will find
the best possible solution

3
You get to enjoy

We will confirm your orders
right away after your confirmation